Editor in Chief

Ahmad Zaki Salleh, Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | ahmadzaki@usim.edu.my

 

Editors

Norita Norwawi, Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | norita@usim.edu.my

Zairina A. Rahman, Associate Professor Dr. |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | zairina@usim.edu.my

Anke Sandra Bouzenita, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Sultan Qaboos University, Oman | bouzenita@squ.edu.my

Mohyii Aldin Yacop Abou Alhoul, Associate Professor Dr. |  Ajloun National University, Jordan | mohyii@yahoo.com

Zurina Shafii, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | zurina.shafii@usim.edu.my

Mohamed Shariff Bashir, Associate Professor Dr.   |  Muhammad Ibn Saud University, K.S.A | msharief@hotmail.com

Mohd Nasir Abdul Majid, Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | nasirmajid08@usim.edu.my

Hamza Abed Karim Hamad, Associate Professor Dr.  |   United Arab Emirates University, UAE | hamza@uaeu.edu.ae

Fariza Puteh Behak, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | fariza@usim.edu.my

Adnan Mohd Yusof, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | adnan@usim.edu.my

Wan Fazrul Azdi Wan Razali, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | wmfazrul@usim.edu.my

Norlela Yacob, Associate Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | drnolela@usim.edu.my

Jonathan A.J. Wilson  |  Greenwich University London, U.K. | jw@drjonwilson.com

Abdal Hakim Murad  |  Cambridge University, U. K. | tjw31@cam.ac.uk

 

Managing Editor

Khairunnajwa Mohd Tahet  |  Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia | k.najwa@usim.edu.my

 

International Advisory Board

Zaghloul El-Naggar, Professor Dr.  |  Islamic Academy of Sciences, Amman, Jordan

Mohd Yusof Othman, Professor Dr.  |  Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Aodah M. Al-Johani, Professor Dr.  |  Taibah University, K.S.A.

Mawil Izzi Dien, Professor Dr.  |  University of Wales, U.K.

Manazir Ahsan, Professor Dr.  |  Islamic Foundation, Leicestershire, U.K.